

Phone / Fax No. 08472-277852, 277853, 277854, 277855 www.sharnbasvauniversity.edu.in - email : Sharnbasvauniversity@gmail.com UGC Status: Letter No. F,8-29/2017(CPP-I/PU), Dated 20 Dec. 2017. Enlisted by the University Grants Commission, New Delhi, in the list of Private Universities in India. A Private University enacted by Govt. of Karnataka as "Sharnbasva University Act. 2012" Karnataka Act No. 17 of 2013. Notification No. ED 144 URC 2016 dated 29/07/2017

Research Council

S.No	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Dr. Niranjan V. Nisty M.D, Ph.D., Vice-Chancellor,	Chairperson
2	Dr.V.D.Mytri M.Tech Ph.D., Pro vice-Chancellor	Member
3	Dr.Anilkumar G. Bidve M.Sc., Ph.D., Registrar:	Dean and Member Secretary
4	Dr.Basavaraj S Mathapati M.Tech, Ph.D., Registrar(Evaluation):	Member
5	Dr. Ramkrishna Reddy Ph.D., Honorary Dean:	Member
6	Dr. S. G. Dollegaudar Ph.D., Honorary Dean:	Member
7	Dr. S.H. Honnalli Ph.D., Dean, Faculty of Business Studies	Member
8	Dr. B. S. Hugar Ph.D., Chairperson	Member
9	Dr. Trimbak Biradar, Ph.D., Chairperson	Member
10	Dr M.Sasikala, Ph.D., Principal Godutai Engineering college for Exclusive for Women, Kalburgi	Member
11	Dr. Seema Patil Dept of Music,Godutai Doddappa Appa College for Women, Kalaburgi	Member
12	Professor.Siddramappa Awanti Dept of Civil Engg. Faculty of Engineering and Technology(Co-Ed), Kalaburgi .	Member